Governance

Posted on: November 24th, 2012 by fdl No Comments

Fond Du Lac Denesuline is governed under a Band Customary Election Act based on a two year term appointment.  The Chief and Council are governed by the Executive Act and the Election Act Provisions.  Fond Du Lac Reserve Number 351 is a Section 11 First Nation under the Indian Act.

Title Surname Given Name Extension # EMAIL
Chief  Adam  Rudy ext 230 rudy.adam@fonddulac.ca
Councillor  Pacquette  Tanya ext 226 tanya.pacquette@fonddulac.ca
Councillor  Liebel  May ext 232  may.liebel@fonddulac.ca
Councillor  Stenne  Joyce ext 233 joyce.stenne@fonddulac.ca
Councillor  Laurent  WillieJohn ext 229 williejohn.laurent@fonddulac.ca
Councillor  McDonald  Georgie ext 229  georgie.mcdonald@fonddulac.ca
Councillor  Fern  Terry ext 233  terry.fern@fonddulac.ca

 

Randhile, Loretta Admin Assistant  email: loretta.randhile@fonddulac.ca  306 686 2102 ext 221

McDonald, Darryl CEO email: darryl.mcdonald@fonddulac.ca  306 686 2102 Ext 225

Lidguerre, Tammy  Health Director   email: tammy.lidguerre@fonddulac.ca  306 686 2194